Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

Don't take our word for it; read what others have to say about Elite Floorcraft. Contact us today for your FREE consultation and more information about installing hardwood floors in your home.
quotes
Berj and the guys working for him did an amazing job! My wife and I have an older home, and they really brought the floors back to life and we couldn't be happier with the work they did. We would recommend Elite Floorcraft to anyone looking to have work done in their homes. 

They worked hard to have our floors done in time for us to move in, and I cannot say enough how impressed I am with their craftsmanship and quality of work. Thank you so much!

- Anonymous Reviewer on Brownbook | Dec 14, 2013

quotes
Berj and his crew did an amazing job refinishing our floors. He is a true professional and does quality work.

- Anonymous Reviewer on Brownbook | Nov 17, 2012

quotes
Berj and Carl took great care of the floors in my 1902 Watertown home. The white oak quarter-sawn floors had not been refinished in about 60 years. 

They came in and took the time to bring them back to life. We chose a satin finish as the rest of the woodwork in the house has that same finish. The results are spectacular. The floors are so flat it’s like looking at a satin-finished pane of glass. Oh, and dust free is no joke; it really is!
 
- Anonymous Reviewer on Brownbook | Jun 22, 2012

quotes
We just hired Berj to refinish three bedrooms, hallways and our front staircase. He was extremely polite and professional. He stuck to his estimate and was very reasonable. Berj also replaced a couple of the damaged pieces of hardwood and it blended nicely with the existing floor. 

His dust-free equipment left no mess, and we now have decided to use his service again in the near future to finish sanding the rest of the house.

Our family and visitors can't say enough about how wonderful our floors look! We give Elite Floorcraft a 5 out of 5 rating!

- Anonymous Reviewer on Brownbook |   Apr 29, 2012

quotes
I never write reviews but was compelled to in this case because I have come to expect headaches and hassles dealing with contractors. Not so with Elite Floorcraft. 

1. The dustless sanding system was really dustless (Berj, the owner says it's 98%, but he over delivered there); 2. his estimate was reasonable (and he stuck to it); 3. he stuck to the schedule - important when all your furniture has been moved and you can't get to parts of your house! 4. he was a professional, from the hands-on quality of the work to keeping us in the loop and checking with us along the way to make sure we were pleased with the work and the progress. Highly recommended.
 
- Anonymous Reviewer on Brownbook  |   Nov 23, 2011

quotes
Berj was such a pleasure to work with. Always responsive and very reasonable price. And the result was fantastic! He refinished our floors in our 1000 sq ft condo in 2 days and they looked brand new. I'd use him again in a second!

- Anonymous Reviewer on Brownbook |  May 20, 2011

quotes
Elite Floorcraft removed wall-to-wall carpet and replaced it with white oak flooring. The finished product is beautiful. It was done for a great value and they finished on time - working late at night to meet our tight schedule. Berj was very professional.

- Anonymous Reviewer on Brownbook Jan 27, 2011

quotes
Not good, EXCELLENT! Fantastic job, professional, timely, and the best quote by several hundred dollars! I highly recommend!!
 
- Anonymous Reviewer on Brownbook  |  Oct 25, 2010

quotes
They provided a great price on the service. It was expertly done and within a very timely manner. I would never use anyone else.

- Anonymous Reviewer on Brownbook | Jun 16, 2010

quotes
Reasonable price for a good job refinishing my hardwood floors. Very easy to work with and reliable.
The work was performed on time and at my convenience, with minimal mess.

- Terryrbm, Reviewer on Brownbook | May 24, 2010

quotes
Berj did an excellent job of refinishing all the floors in our house (~3000 square feet) while we were away for 6 days, and did so at a very reasonable price. On our return, other than the beautiful floors, the house was not disturbed (no mess).

- KBC, Reviewer on Brownbook Apr 26, 2010

quotes
My first experience with Elite Floorcraft was great! 

I needed to have a two-bedroom rental condo sanded and refinished. They came by and gave me a fair estimate, started and completed the job in the time promised. 

I was so impressed with the quality of their work that I hired them again, this time to do my whole house. Their skill and professionalism are top notch. Everything is done in a timely manner and they deliver the highest quality service you can imagine. 

All I can say is fair price, clean work and the best service.
 
-  John Mahy, Reviewer on Brownbook Mar 15, 2010

quotes
I can't thank Elite Floorcraft enough for the amazing work they did on my home. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to get hardwood floors installed or refinished. They were very professional about their work and were dedicated to doing a spectacular job. 

I'm very happy with how nice the floors came out; they recommended a new type of matte finish which gave the house a more contemporary look. Not only was the work great the house was spotless when they left. A+ service.

- Anonymous Reviewer on Brownbook | Mar 03, 2010

quotes
My hardwood floors look amazing - hardly believe this is the same house! Trustworthy, honest and reliable craftsmen. They go beyond to do the job 110%. Leave the space clean and professionally done. Intend to have them do our second apartment soon. They are worth much more than the price they charge. You will not be disappointed. Excellent service.

- RAFFIGIRL, Reviewer on Brownbook | Jan 2008

Share by: